The crowd at Prairie Knights Casino was in for a treat Saturday night, as legends Grand Funk Railroad took the stage for a raucous rock 'n' roll performance.

Led by original drummer Don Brewer and bassist Mel Schacher, Grand Funk tore through classics like 'The Locomotion', 'Some Kind of Wonderful', 'I'm Your Captain', and 'We're an American Band'.

Here's the full setlist from last night's concert, courtesy of

  1. Bottle Rocket
  2. Rock & Roll Soul
  3. Footstompin' Music
  4. Shinin' On
  5. The Loco-Motion
    (Little Eva cover)
  6. Walk Like a Man
  7. Second Chance
    (.38 Special cover)
  8. Don Brewer Drum Solo
  9. Devils Daughter
  10. The Star-Spangled Banner
    (John Stafford Smith cover)
  11. Inside Looking Out
    (The Animals cover)
  12. Some Kind of Wonderful
    (Soul Brothers Six cover)
  13. I'm Your Captain (Closer to Home)
  14. We're an American Band

You can also check out a couple of video's from Grand Funk's performance below: