Tuesday night, August 4th, John Fogerty took an audience of thousands in Bismarck back to arguably his biggest year: 1969.

Instead of beginning the show with an opening act, the crowd was treated to a video introduction, courtesy of Fogerty himself, reliving some of his biggest moments.

Following the video introduction, Fogerty and his band, which includes his son, took to the stage to being ripping through a set of some of Fogerty's biggest hits from the year 1969 and beyond.

From 'Born on the Bayou' to 'Proud Mary,' Fogerty had the crowd up and moving for two hours, stopping only to tell stories about his illustrious career.

Below is the complete setlist from John Fogerty's August 4th concert in Bismarck, courtesy of Setlist.fm:

  1. Born on the Bayou
  2. Travelin' Band
  3. Up Around the Bend
  4. Who'll Stop the Rain
  5. Lookin' Out My Back Door
  6. Joy of My Life
  7. Susie Q
  8. Midnight Special
  9. Keep On Chooglin'
  10. Hey Tonight
  11. New Orleans
  12. Lodi
  13. Green River
  14. Mystic Highway
  15. Ramble Tamble
  16. Long as I Can See the Light
  17. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  18. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
  19. Down on the Corner
  20. Centerfield
  21. The Old Man Down the Road
  22. Fortunate Son
  23. Bad Moon Rising
  24. Proud Mary

You can relive the show through some of the photos taken below: