National Signing Day is a big day for college football programs across the country, including the 5-time FCS champion North Dakota State Bison.

The Bison have been very busy already this morning, announcing the high school seniors that will call Fargo their home beginning later this year.

Here's a list of the players that have committed to NDSU, courtesy of We'll continue to update this list throughout the day, as more commitments are announced (Note: Players from North Dakota are in BOLD):

  • Adam Cofield - RB from Lees Summit, MO
  • Jabril Cox - LB from Raytown, MO
  • Felix Dixon - DB from Clearwater, FL
  • Sean Engel - WR from Chaska, MN
  • Cameron Hackl - DT from Green Bay, WI
  • Ben Hecht - OL from Shawnee, KS
  • Darren Kelley - DB from Baltimore, MD
  • Ross Kennelly - LB from Superior, WI
  • Brandon Lund  - TE from Minot, ND
  • Moses Nyangacha - LB from Robbinsdale, MN
  • Beau Pauly - LB from Becker, MN
  • Dillon Radunz - OL from Becker, MN
  • Karson Shoening - OL from Rolla, ND
  • Henry Van Dellen - QB from Plymouth, MN
  • Cordell Volson - OL from Balfour, ND

The Bison have also announced a handful of preferred walk-ons:

  • Quinn Alo - OL from LaMoure, ND
  • Matt Biegler - TE from Underwood, MN
  • Ross Godfrey - DB from Sioux City, IA
  • Trevor Heit - WR from Pepin, WI
  • Josh Howieson - OL from Baxter, MN
  • Cole Jacob - WR from Medina, MN
  • Victor Kizewski - DB from Stevens Point, WI
  • Zach Kubas - OL from Dickinson, ND
  • Zak Kuntz - FB from Grand Forks, ND
  • Garrett Wegner - P from Lodi, WI

The Bison also announced that punter Jackson Koonce would transfer to NDSU from SMU. He'll have one year of eligibility left.