The 2014 Class AA All-State Team was announced recently and the Class AA state champion St. Mary's Saints saw seven of their players named to the team.

Six Saints were named to the first team, with the seventh making the second team, according to The Bismarck Tribune.

The six players named to the first team were linebackers Noah Krebs and Jacob Schwab, lineman Jackson Grad, defensive back Dillon Reiner, and offensive linemen Austin Braunagel and Thomas Barry. Defensive back Sam Wilke was named to the second team.

Krebs was also named the Class AA Senior Athlete of the Year, recording 57 tackles, 12 tackles for loss, five sacks, an interception, and a defensive touchdown.

Both Krebs and Schwab were also named to the first team last season.

[The Bismarck Tribune]