Last night in Liverpool, Phil Collins played his first full-length concert in about seven years at the Echo Arena in Liverpool, England. We've got the set list and video from the first night of the Not Dead Yet tour.

According to, the 21-song evening kicked off with "Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)." He took a break after the 10th song, "Only You Know and I Know," and returned to the stage after a drum duet by Louis Conte and Nic Collins, Phil's son who is handling drum duties. That was followed by "I Don't Care Anymore" and he closed the second set with "Sussudio." The encore consisted of "If You Love (Really Love Me)," an English version of an Edith Piaf song that Dame Vera Lynn made famous, and "Take Me Home."

While the show was predictably heavily weighted with his biggest hits, Collins didn't eschew some lesser-known cuts, including "You Know What I Mean," "Can't Turn Back the Years" and, for the first time ever, "Wake Up Call," from 2002's Testifty.

Collins' tenure with Genesis was represented with "Invisible Touch" and "Follow You Follow Me," which Collins' had never before sang at a solo concert. Footage of the latter is embedded above.

The Not Dead Yet tour continues tomorrow with five nights at London's Royal Albert Hall, followed by five nights in Cologne, Germany and five more in Paris. Shortly after announcing the dates last year, he said that "it will only be a matter of time" before he returns to the U.S.

Phil Collins, Echo Arena, Liverpool, England June 3, 2017 Set List

First Set

1. "Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)"
2. "Another Day in Paradise"
3. "One More Night"
4. "Wake Up Call"
5. "Follow You Follow Me"
6. "Can't Turn Back the Years"
7. "I Missed Again"
8. "Hang in Long Enough"
9. "Separate Lives"
10. "Only You Know and I Know"

Second set

11. "I Don't Care Anymore"
12. "Something Happened on the Way to Heaven"
13. "You Know What I Mean" (Nic on piano)
14. "In the Air Tonight"
15. "You Can't Hurry Love"
16. "Dance Into the Light"
17. "Invisible Touch"
18. "Easy Lover"
19. "Sussudio"


20. "If You Love (Really Love Me)"
21. "Take Me Home"

"Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)"

"In the Air Tonight"

"Take Me Home"


"One More Night"

"You Can't Hurry Love"

"Wake Up Call"

"Another Day in Paradise"

More From Cool 98.7 FM